Oregon Media Contact List

Oregon Broadcast
news@kxl.com
clear@clear1017.fm
news@kshl.com
alvarez@thetwins.com
news@ybcradio.com
nwnews@kcby.com
thedesk@katu.com
news@kezi.com
fox26@fox26medford.com
webnews@koin.com
kpic4news@kpic.com
kptvnews@kptv.com
ktvl@ktvl.com

amnews@kboo.org
pmnews@kboo.org

opbnews@opb.org
dsteves@opb.org
kfv@opb.org

Oregon Dailies
news@dhonline.com
news@dailytidings.com
apportland@ap.org
news@bakercityherald.com
bulletin@bendbulletin.com
chief@clatskanie.com
news@gtconnect.com
dbaker@guardnet.com
news@dailyastorian.com
tdchron@eaglenewspapers.com
psnyder@thedailycourier.com
hmccune@eastoregonian.com
mjkane@hermistonherald.com
tkramer@lagrandeobserver.com
rgcoast@oregonfast.net
vpanichk@statesmanjournal.com
pwong@statesmanjournal.com
managing@dailybarometer.com
jimredden@portlandtribune.com

Oregon Weeklies
news@portlandmercury.com
kharden@commnewspapers.com
newsroom@capitalpress.com
editor@eugeneweekly.com
lebanon.express@lee.net
news@newsregister.com
allyson@thenewsguard.com
editor@newportnewstimes.com
michael492@comcast.net
rrpress@rogueriverpress.com
siuslawnews@yahoo.com
news@tsweekly.com
newsspot@columbia-center.org
news@springfieldnews.com
bwalth@wweek.com
news@theskanner.com

Corvallis/Eugene Area
Mike.mcinally@lee.net
Jane.stoltz@lee.net

calendar@corvallisadvocate.com
editor@corvallisadvocate.com

editor@eugeneweekly.com
Camilla@eugeneweekly.com

kmtrnewsproducers@clearchannel.com
newsdesk@kezi.com
kval13news@kval.com
newsdesk@kmtr.com

news@klcc.org
sommert@lanecc.edu

junnelle.hogen@registerguard.com
saul.hubbard@registerguard.com
chris.frisella@registerguard.com

editor@dailybarometer.com

Portland Area

Ian Kullgren at Oregonian <ikullgren@oregonian.com>
Denis Theriault at Oregonian <dtheriault@oregonian.com>

Shelby King at Portland Mercury <news@portlandmercury.com>
Peter Wong at Portland Tribune <pwong@pamplinmedia.com>
Aaron Mesh at Willamette Week <amesh@wweek.com>
Nigel Jaquiss at Willamette Week <njaquiss@wweek.com>

amnews@kboo.org
pmnews@kboo.org

dsteves@opb.org
kfv@opb.org
opbnews@opb.org

apportland@ap.org
news@kxl.com
nwnews@kcby.com
thedesk@katu.com
news@kezi.com

kpic4news@kpic.com
kptvnews@kptv.com
ktvl@ktvl.com
newsdesk@kgw.com

news@koin.com
webnews@koin.com

fox12news@kptv.com
webstaff@kptv.com

news@theskanner.com

editor@dailyvanguard.com
news@dailyvanguard.com
online@dailyvanguard.com

quest@reed.edu