Our Coordinating Committee

State Coordinating Committee members as of June 19, 2020 are:
Ken Adams - [email protected]
Nathalie Paravicini - [email protected]
George Hutchinson - [email protected]
Mary Geddry - [email protected]
Dan Pulju - [email protected]
You can leave a voice message for any Committee member at (541) 516-6059.  We endeavor to answer calls the same day received and no later than two business days after receiving your call.

Showing 2 reactions

  • Richard Knablin
    followed this page 2016-11-01 12:50:08 -0700
  • Mark Lavin
    published this page in Green Party Representatives 2013-10-24 16:29:50 -0700