2020 Campaign School - Sunday February 23rd

Portland Downtown Public Library

In conjunction with the Green Party of Washington and the 
Coordinated Campaign Committee - Green Party of the US


Registration Form for the Campaign School (includes needs for housing, transportation or other)

More information forthcoming soon - Feel Free to share!


Support our Great 2020 Declared Candidates!!!

US Senate: Ibrahim Taher https://ibrahimtaher.com/

Oregon Secretary of State:  Nathalie Paravicini

Statement of Candidacy Form - Elected Office  (Register your interest to run for office)